Personal Real Estate Corporation

206 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2452762

$1,198,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,020 Sqft
2020 Built
$382.33 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 15th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 16th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 17th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 18th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 19th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 20th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 22nd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 23rd August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 24th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 25th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 26th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 27th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 29th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 30th August: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 31st August: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 16th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 17th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm
Designed by award-winning architect Walter Francl, The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon is a collection of concrete residences at UBC's Wesbrook Village. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers 9-foot ceilings, a designer kitchen with marble accents, brand name appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Walk to beautiful parks and amenities in just seconds; great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a beautiful lounge and a resident manager.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • Garden
  • In Suite Laundry
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

407 1206 W 14TH AVENUE
Vancouver
$1,099,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Engel & Volkers Vancouver
408 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,399,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Luxmore Realty
627 3563 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,499,000
2 bed, 2 bath
LeHomes Realty Premier
501 3533 ROSS DRIVE
Vancouver
$1,318,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Magsen Realty Inc.
8679 3430 E KENT AVENUE SOUTH
Vancouver
$1,299,900
3 bed, 3 bath
Wesgroup Realty Ltd.

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.